TRAVELING 

IT LEAVES YOU SPEECHLESS, THEN TURNS YOU INTO A 

STORYTELLER

Why us?

Our passion is traveling! We believe in providing a personal touch beyond just making your reservations.

From cruises, all inclusive vacations and Disney to multi-city custom tours to Asia, Australia, Central America, South America and Europe.

Couples, families, multi-generational family groups, school groups, active adult community groups and solo travelers......

 

We are here for all of you!

 

We even plan and escort custom adventure travel expeditions to the most remote corners of the globe!  

 

Because planning travel isn't between places...it's between people.

-Corinne and Matt

Meet Our Travel Consultants
 
Corinne Stevenson

Corinne Stevenson

Lead Travel Consultant | Co-Owner Lititz, PA corinne@oatrvl.com 717-682-0408

Michelle Stone

Michelle Stone

Travel Consultant Manheim, PA | San Diego, CA mstone@oatrvl.com 717-669-3380

Tanya Stark-Beakes

Tanya Stark-Beakes

Disney Specialist Lancaster, PA disneydiva@oatrvl.com 717-598-0482

Kristen Jenkins

Kristen Jenkins

Travel Consultant Lancaster, PA 717-568-8055 kjenkins@oatrvl.com

Megan Shields

Megan Shields

Travel Consultant Philadelphia, PA mshields@oatrvl.com 610-357-7521

Lauren Corso

Lauren Corso

Adventure Travel Host Sustainable Tourism Ambassador Lancaster, PA lcorso@oatrvl.com 800-245-4240 x804

Matt Stevenson

Matt Stevenson

Adventure Travel Host Marketing | Accounting Co-Owner Lititz, PA 717-682-0094 matt@oatrvl.com

Join Our Growing Team!

Join Our Growing Team!

Are you an experienced travel consultant with 2 or more years of travel experience? Consider joining our growing team! Click here to learn more.

What our clients have to say...

Outfitters Adventure Travel LLC

55 N Water St

Suite 8

Lititz PA 17543

800-245-4240

717-568-8055

info@oatrvl.com

Get in touch soon to start planning your next experience.

OAT19img_5134.jpg
Contact Us

55 N Water St, Suite 8, Lititz, PA 17543, USA

(800)-245-4240 | 717-568-8055

Follow

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Contact

800-245-4240

717-568-8055

55 N Water St. 

Suite 8

Lititz, PA 17543, USA

2020_ReadersChoice_Logo_AFavorite.jpg
CircleofEx.png

©2020 by Outfitters Adventure Travel LLC.

Site Design: OAT CrTvE