top of page

TRAVELING, 

IT LEAVES YOU SPEECHLESS, THEN TURNS YOU INTO A 

STORYTELLER

20190831_074005.jpg

Why us?

Our passion is traveling! We believe in providing a personal touch beyond just making your reservations.

From cruises, all inclusive vacations and Disney to multi-city custom tours to Asia, Australia, Central America, South America and Europe.

Couples, families, multi-generational family groups, school groups, active adult community groups and solo travelers......

 

We are here for all of you!

 

We even plan and escort custom adventure travel expeditions to the most remote corners of the globe!  

 

Because planning travel isn't between places...it's between people.

-Corinne Stevenson

OAT-Logo-4c.jpg

717-568-8055  |  info@oatrvl.com

55 N. Water St.

Lititz PA 17543

OutfittersTravel-090.jpg
Meet Our Team
Meet Our Travel Designers
Corinne Stevenson

Corinne Stevenson

Lead Travel Designer | Owner Lititz, PA corinne@oatrvl.com 717-568-8055

Michelle Stone

Michelle Stone

Travel Designer Manheim, PA | San Diego, CA mstone@oatrvl.com 717-669-3380

Rachelle O'Brien

Rachelle O'Brien

Travel Designer Hummelstown, PA 717-443-9201 robrien@oatrvl.com

McKinley Lehner

McKinley Lehner

Travel Designer Lancaster, PA mlehner@oatrvl.com 717-696-5909

Tanya Stark-Beakes

Tanya Stark-Beakes

Disney Specialist Lancaster, PA disneydiva@oatrvl.com 717-598-0482

Tanya Stauffer

Tanya Stauffer

Travel Designer Lancaster, PA tstauffer@oatrvl.com 717-951-4828

Phillip Neiswender

Phillip Neiswender

Travel Designer Lancaster, PA phillip@oatrvl.com 717-568-8055

Join Our Growing Team!

Join Our Growing Team!

Are you an experienced travel consultant with 2 or more years of travel experience? Consider joining our growing team! Click here to learn more.

Outfitters Adventure Travel LLC

55 N Water St

Suite 8

Lititz PA 17543

717-568-8055

info@oatrvl.com

We are always here for you, but to provide the best service possible we highly recommend scheduling an appointment. 

OAT19img_5390.jpg
Contact Us
**Please call ahead for appointments**

55 N Water St, Suite 8, Lititz, PA 17543, USA

717-568-8055

Your details were sent successfully!

2022_ReadersChoice_AFavorite (1).jpg
2021_ReadersChoice_Logo_AFavorite.jpg
2020_ReadersChoice_Logo_AFavorite.jpg
unnamed.png
unnamed (1).png
bottom of page